Channel Code
Booking.com bookingcom
HRS hrs
Expedia expedia
Google google
Orbitz orbitz
HOTEL.DE hotelde
Lastminute.com lastminute
Agoda (Old) agoda
Agoda (New) agodaycs5
Hostelsclub hostelsclub
Hotelbeds hotelbeds
HostelBookers hostelbookers
OtelZ otelz
InHores.com inhores
Touricoholidays.com tourico
Engrande engrande
Wotif wotif
Grupo Transhotel transhotel
Destinations of the World (DOTW) dotw
JacTravel jactravel
CentralR.com centralr
Hotusa Hotels hotusa
Easytobook easytobook
Hoojoozat hoojoozat
Atel-Hotels atelhotels
MikiTravel miki
Booked.net booked
Exclusively Hotels exclusivelyhotels
HotelTravel.com hoteltravel
Hotels4u hotels4u
Istanbulhotels.com istanbulhotels
Tatilsepeti.com tatilsepeti
Tobook tobook
Splendia splendia
Escapio escapio
GTA gta
Prestigia prestigia
Icastelli.net icastelli
SunHotels sunhotels
Adonis.com adonis
Mercan Travel mercan
TripAdvisor tripadvisor
Etstur etstur
Ultranet ultranet
Intra intraturizm
Gezinomi gezinomi
Keytel keytel
Metglobal metglobal
Jolly Tours jollytour
MakeMyTrip makemytrip
AirBnB airbnb
Wimdu wimdu
FlipKey flipkey
HomeAway homeaway
HouseTrip housetrip
HolidayLettings holidaylettings
9Flats 9flats
Room-o-rama room-o-rama
Only Apartments only-apartments
VRBO vrbo
Ostrovok ostrovok
HostelWorld hostelworldxml
Karnak Travel karnaktravel
Halal Booking halalbooking
Owners Direct ownersdirect
Top Rural toprural
WayToStay waytostay
HemenKiralik hemenkiralik
Flat4Day flat4day
Loving Apartments lovingapartments
Homelidays homelidays
Gay-Ville gayville
CitiesReference citiesreference
BeMyGuest bemyguest
Arbitel arbitel
Zain Turizm zainturizm
Test Channel test-channel
Online online
Admin admin
FastPayHotels fastpayhotels
Setur setur
HoneymoonlineHoneymoonline
Omage Hotelsomegahotels
Despegar.com
despegar
Halalinnhalalinn
Rezervasyon.comrezervasyoncom
Instant World Bookinginstantworldbooking
Tikettiket
Odamaxodamax
Ctripctrip
Uzungöluzungol